Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Veterinary Nurse - 17/12/18 - 07/01/19

  • Location

    Kensal Green

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Nurse

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    2018-12-17 00:00:00

  • End date:

    2019-01-07 00:00:00

  • Salary:

    £15-£17 per hour subject to experience

  • Contact:

    John Read

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -102018-6987

  • Published:

    9 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2019-01-07

  • Consultant:

    John Read

Ad-hoc Day Shifts

Role: Locum Veterinary Nurse

Type: Small Animal

Location: Kensal Green, North West London

Shifts:

Monday 17th December

Tuesday 18th December

Wednesday 19th December

Monday 24th December

Thursday 27th December

Friday 28th December

Monday 31st December

Wednesday 2nd January

Thursday 3rd January

Friday 4th January

Monday 7th January

Sole Charge: Some

To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in the UK.

What happens next: Click APPLY to apply for this role and a member of our team will be in touch if you have been successful.