Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Night Veterinary Surgeon - 16/12/18 - 02/01/19

  • Location

    Hampstead

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    2018-12-16 00:00:00

  • End date:

    2019-01-02 00:00:00

  • Salary:

    £250-£300 per day subject to experience

  • Contact:

    Angela Kirby

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -072018-4697

  • Published:

    5 months ago

  • Expiry date:

    2019-01-02

  • Consultant:

    Angela Kirby

Ad-hoc Night Shifts

Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon

Type: Small Animal

Location: Hampstead, North London

Shift: 19:30-08:30

Sunday 16th December

Monday 17th December

Tuesday 18th December

Wednesday 19th December

Thursday 20th December

Monday 24th December

Tuesday 25th December

Wednesday 26th December

Thursday 27th December

Saturday 29th December

Sunday 30th December

Monday 31st December

Tuesday 1st January

Wednesday 2nd January

Sole Charge: TBC

To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in the UK.

What happens next: Click APPLY to apply for this role and a member of our team will be in touch if you have been successful.