Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Veterinary Surgeon 22/7/10 - 23/8/19 Ad hoc dates

  • Location

    Rhondda Cynon Taf, Mid Glamorgan

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    2019-07-22 00:00:00

  • End date:

    2019-08-23 00:00:00

  • Salary:

    £250-£300 per day subject to experience

  • Contact:

    Cathy Grimshaw

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -042019-10039

  • Published:

    5 months ago

  • Expiry date:

    2019-08-23

  • Contact:

    Cathy Grimshaw

Ad-hoc Day Shifts

Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon

Type: Small Animal

Location: Rhondda Cynon Taf, Wales

Shifts:

Monday 22nd July - Tuesday 23rd July 09.00-18.00

Wednesday 24th July 09.00-19.00

Thursday 25th July - Friday 26th July 09.00-18.00

Monday 29th July - Tuesday 30th July 09.00-18.00

Wednesday 31st July 09.00-19.00

Thursday 1st August - Friday 2nd August 09.00-18.00

Monday 5th August 09.00-18.00

Thursday 15th August - Friday 16th August 09.00-18.00

Wednesday 21st August 09.00-19.00

Thursday 22nd August - Friday 23rd August 09.00-18.00

All or part bookings will be considered

Pay Rate: Depending on experience

Ref: JN -042019-10039

To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in the UK.

What happens next:

Click APPLY to apply for this role and a member of our team will be in touch to discuss this vacancy in more detail

Call: 01423 701 321

Email: info@recruit4vets.co.uk

Messenger: m.me/Recruit4vets

Referral:

If this position is not for you but you know someone who might be suitable refer them to us and receive £250 if successful https://www.recruit4vets.co.uk/refer-a-friend

Recruit4vets are specialist recruiters for the veterinary industry and act as an employment agency for the supply of permanent staff and an employment business for the supply of locum staff.