Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Veterinary Surgeon - 08/07/19 - 30/08/19

  • Location

    Oldham, Lancashire

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    2019-07-02 00:00:00

  • End date:

    2019-08-30 00:00:00

  • Salary:

    £250-£300 per day subject to experience

  • Contact:

    John Read

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -062019-11176

  • Published:

    about 1 month ago

  • Expiry date:

    2019-08-30

  • Contact:

    John Read

Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon

Type: Small Animal

Location: Oldham, Lancashire

Start: Tuesday 2nd July

Finish: Friday 30th August

Shifts:

Tuesday 2nd - Wednesday 3rd July

Monday 8th - Sunday 14th July

Monday 15th - Friday 19th July

Monday 22nd - Friday 26th July

Monday 29th July - Sunday 4th August

Monday 5th - Wednesday 7th August

Monday 12th - Wednesday 14th August

Monday 19th - Sunday 25th August

Tuesday 27th - Friday 30th August

Weekends: As above

Out of hours: None

Sole Charge: Only on a weekend

Computer System: RXWorks

Accommodation: TBC

Vehicle: Not required for the role

Pay Rate: £250-£300 per day subject to experience

Other Info: Full or part bookings considered

Ref: JN -062019-11176

To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in the UK.

What happens next:

Click APPLY to apply for this role and a member of our team will be in touch to discuss this vacancy in more detail

Call: 01423 701 321

Email: info@recruit4vets.co.uk

Messenger: m.me/Recruit4vets

Referral:

If this position is not for you but you know someone who might be suitable refer them to us and receive £250 if successful https://www.recruit4vets.co.uk/refer-a-friend

Recruit4vets are specialist recruiters for the veterinary industry and act as an employment agency for the supply of permanent staff and an employment business for the supply of locum staff.