Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Registered Veterinary Nurse - 1st May 2020 Ad hoc

Locum Registered Veterinary Nurse - 1st May 2020 Ad hoc

  • Location

    Bolton, Lancashire

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Nurse

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Salary:

    Negotiable

  • Contact:

    Sue Hanson

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Salary high:

    0

  • Salary low:

    0

  • Job ref:

    JN -032020-14775

  • Published:

    4 months ago

  • End date:

    2020-05-21 00:00:00

  • Expiry date:

    2020-03-25

  • Start date:

    2020-05-01 00:00:00

  • Contact:

    #

Role: Locum Registered Veterinary Nurse

Type: Small Animal

Location: Bolton, Lancashire

Shifts: Ad-hoc Shifts Through May 2020

Friday 1st May - 8:30-19:00 OPS

Monday 4th May - 8:00-18:30 OPS

Wednesday 6th May - 8:30-19:00 OPS

Thursday 7th May - 8:30-19:00 OPS

Monday 11th May - 8:00-18:30 OPS

Tuesday 12th May - 8:00-18:30 OPS

Wednesday 13th May - 8:00-18:30 OPS

Thursday 14th May - 8:30-19:00 OPS

Monday 18th May - 8:00-18:30 OPS

Wednesday 20th May - 8:30-19:00 OPS/ 9:00-19:30 RECOVERY

Thursday 21st May - 8:30-19:00 OPS/ 9:00-19:30 RECOVERY

Weekends: None

Out of hours: None

Sole Charge: TBC

Branch Work: TBC

Accommodation: TBC

Pay Rate: Negotiable

Ref: JN -032020-14775

To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in the UK.

What happens next:

Click APPLY to apply for this role and a member of our team will be in touch to discuss this vacancy in more detail

Call: 01423 701 321

Emailinfo@recruit4vets.co.uk

Messengerm.me/Recruit4vets

WhatsApphttps://wa.me/441423701441

Referral:

If this position is not for you but you know someone who might be suitable refer them to us and receive £250 if successful https://recruit4vets.uk/referring-advocate

Recruit4vets are specialist recruiters for the veterinary industry and act as an employment agency for the supply of permanent staff and an employment business for the supply of locum staff.