Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Registered Veterinary Nurse - 1st July 2020 Ad hoc

Locum Registered Veterinary Nurse - 1st July 2020 Ad hoc

  • Location

    Bolton, Lancashire

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Nurse

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Salary:

    Negotiable

  • Contact:

    Jackie Steca

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Salary high:

    0

  • Salary low:

    0

  • Job ref:

    JN -032020-14777

  • Published:

    3 months ago

  • End date:

    2020-07-29 00:00:00

  • Expiry date:

    2020-03-25

  • Start date:

    2020-07-01 00:00:00

  • Contact:

    #

Role: Locum Registered Veterinary Nurse

Type: Small Animal

Location: Bolton, Lancashire

Shifts: Ad-hoc Shifts Through July 2020

Wednesday 1st July - 8:30-19:00 OPS

Monday 6th July - 9:00-19:30 RECOVERY

Wednesday 8th July - 9:00-19:30 RECOVERY

Monday 13th July - 8:30-19:00 OPS

Thursday 16th July - 9:00-19:30 RECOVERY

Friday 17th July - 8:00-18:30 OPS

Monday 20th July - 8:00-18:30 OPS/8:30-19:00 OPS

Tuesday 21st July - 8:00-18:30 OPS/8:30-19:00 OPS

Wednesday 22nd July - 8:00-18:30 OPS/8:30-19:00 OPS

Thursday 23rd July - 8:00-18:30 OPS/8:30-19:00 OPS

Monday 27th July - 9:00-19:30 RECOVERY

Wednesday 29th July - 8:30-19:00 OPS

Weekends: None

Out of hours: None

Sole Charge: TBC

Branch Work: TBC

Accommodation: TBC

Ref: JN -032020-14777

Pay rate: Negotiable

To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in the UK.

What happens next:

Click APPLY to apply for this role and a member of our team will be in touch to discuss this vacancy in more detail

Call: 01423 701 321

Emailinfo@recruit4vets.co.uk

Messengerm.me/Recruit4vets

WhatsApphttps://wa.me/441423701441

Referral:

If this position is not for you but you know someone who might be suitable refer them to us and receive £250 if successful https://recruit4vets.uk/referring-advocate

Recruit4vets are specialist recruiters for the veterinary industry and act as an employment agency for the supply of permanent staff and an employment business for the supply of locum staff.