Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Veterinary Surgeon - AdHoc Shifts October

Locum Veterinary Surgeon - AdHoc Shifts October

  • Location

    Ealing, West London

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Catherine Darby

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -082020-15898

  • Published:

    4 months ago

  • End date:

    31/10/2020

  • Expiry date:

    2020-09-13

  • Start date:

    03/10/2020

Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon

Type: Small Animal

Location: Ealing, West London

Shifts:

Saturday 3rd October – 10 am-8 pm hospital

Sunday 4th October – 10 am-8 pm hospital

Friday 16th October – 3 pm-8 pm consults

Saturday 17th October – 10 am-8 pm hospital

Sunday 18th October – 10 am-8 pm hospital

Wednesday 21st October – 12 pm-8 pm consults

Thursday 22nd October – 8 am-1 pm consults

Tuesday 27th October – 8 am-8 pm consults

Wednesday 28th October – 8 am-1 pm consults

Thursday 29th October – 8 am-1 pm consults

Saturday 31st October – 10 am-8 pm hospital

Out of hours: None

Sole Charge: Some

Accommodation: TBC

Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

Ref: JN -082020-15898

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details