Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Veterinary Surgeon - ASAP - 18.09.20

Locum Veterinary Surgeon - ASAP - 18.09.20

  • Location

    Flitwick

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Catherine Darby

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Salary high:

    0

  • Salary low:

    0

  • Job ref:

    JN -082020-16232

  • Published:

    23 days ago

  • End date:

    18/09/2020

  • Expiry date:

    2020-08-31

  • Start date:

    ASAP

  • Contact:

    #

Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon

Type: Small Animal

Location: Flitwick

Start Date: ASAP

End Date: Friday 18th September (potentially could be extended)

Hours: 09:00-19:00

Friday 28th August

Saturday 29th August – 09:00-17:30

Tuesday 2nd September

Wednesday 3rd September

Thursday 4th September

Monday 7th September

Wednesday 9th September

Thursday 10th September

Friday 11th September

Monday 14th September

Wednesday 16th September

Thursday 17th September

Friday 18th September

Sole Charge: Some

Accommodation: Could be arranged if needed

Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

Ref: JN -082020-16232

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further detail