Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Veterinary Surgeon - Adhoc

Locum Veterinary Surgeon - Adhoc

  • Location

    Andover, Hampshire

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Ella Snowball

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Salary high:

    0

  • Salary low:

    0

  • Job ref:

    JN -082020-16248

  • Published:

    2 months ago

  • End date:

    08/10/2020

  • Expiry date:

    2020-09-06

  • Start date:

    03/09/2020

  • Contact:

    #

Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon

Type: Small Animal

Location: Andover, Hampshire

Shifts:

Thurs 3 Sep 9am-2pm

Fri 4 Sep 9am-2pm

Tues 8 Sep 9am-2pm

Wed 9 Sep 9am-2pm

Thurs 10 Sep 9am-7pm

Fri 11 Sep 9am-2pm

Mon 14 Sep 9am-2pm

Tues 15 Sep 9am-2pm

Weds 16 Sep 9am-2pm

Mon 21 Sep 9am-2pm

Thurs 24 Sep 9am-2pm

Fri 25 Sep 9am-2pm

Mon 28 Sep 9am-2pm

Tues 29 Sep 9am-2pm

Wed 30 Sep 9am-2pm

Mon 5 Oct 9am-2pm

Thurs 8 Oct 9am-2pm

Out of hours: None

Sole Charge: Some

Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

Ref: JN -082020-16248

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details