Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum RVN - Adhoc Shifts July and August

Locum RVN - Adhoc Shifts July and August

  • Location

    Leeds, West Yorkshire

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Nurse

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience Ema

  • Contact:

    Ella Snowball

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Salary high:

    0

  • Salary low:

    0

  • Job ref:

    JN -072020-15182

  • Published:

    3 months ago

  • End date:

    25/08/2020

  • Expiry date:

    2020-08-25

  • Start date:

    26/07/2020

  • Contact:

    #

Role: Locum Registered Veterinary Nurse

Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire

Shifts:

Sunday 26th July 8 am-8 pm Theatre (11.5hrs+30 min unpaid break)

Tuesday 28th July 12 pm-8 pm Triage/Float (7.5hrs + 30 min break)

Sunday 2nd August 8 am-8 pm Float/VCA

Monday 3rd August 8 am-8 pm Float/VCA

Wednesday 5th August 8 am-8 pm Float/VCA

Thursday 13th August 8 am-8 pm Prep Rvn

Sunday 16th August 7.45 am-8.15 pm In-patients

Sunday 16th August 10 am-10 pm Consults/Phone Triages

Monday 17th August 8 am-8 pm Theatre 1

Wednesday 19th August 8 am-8 pm Theatre 1

Sunday 23rd August 8 am-8 pm Theatre 1

Tuesday 25th August 12 pm-8 pm Twilight

Sole Charge: Some

Vehicle: Not required for the role

Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

Ref: JN -072020-15182

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details