Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Veterinary Surgeon - Ad-hoc August

  • Location

    Barnet, North London

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    13/08/2020

  • End date:

    30/08/2020

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Ella Snowball

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -072020-15431

  • Published:

    24 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2020-08-30

  • Contact:

    Ella Snowball

Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon

Type: Small Animal

Location: Barnet, North London

Shifts: 09:00-19:00

Thursday 13th August

Friday 14th August

Saturday 15th August

Sunday 16th August

Monday 17th August

Friday 21st August

Saturday 22nd August

Sunday 23rd August

Saturday 29th August

Sunday 30th August

Weekends: Yes

Out of hours: None

Sole Charge: No

Accommodation: TBC

Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

Ref: JN -072020-15431

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details