Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Veterinary Surgeon - September Adhoc Shifts

  • Location

    Redbridge, East London

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    02/09/2020

  • End date:

    25/09/2020

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Catherine Darby

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -072020-15682

  • Published:

    15 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2020-09-25

  • Contact:

    Catherine Darby

Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon

Type: Small Animal

Location: Redbridge, East London

Shifts:

Wednesday 2nd September 09:00-19:00

Saturday 5th September 09:00-18:00

Sunday 6th September 09:00-17:00

Monday 7th September X2 Shifts 09:00-19:00

Tuesday 8th September 09:00-19:00

Wednesday 9th September 09:00-19:00 (Plus On-Call 20:00-22:00)

Thursday 10th September X2 Shifts 09:00-19:00/12:00-22:00

Friday 11th September 09:00-19:00

Saturday 12th September 09:00-19:00

Tuesday 15th September 12:00-22:00

Wednesday 16th September 12:00-22:00

Thursday 17th September 12:00-22:00

Friday 18th September 09:00-19:00/12:00-22:00

Saturday 19th September 09:00-18:00

Wednesday 23rd September X2 Shifts 09:00-19:00 (2nd on-call)

Friday 25th September 12:00-22:00

Sole Charge: Some

OOHs: None

Accommodation: TBC

Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

Ref: JN -072020-15682

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details