Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Veterinary Surgeon - December Dates

  • Location

    Leeds

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    07/12/2020

  • End date:

    31/12/2020

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Ella Snowball

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -092020-16734

  • Published:

    22 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2020-12-31

  • Contact:

    Ella Snowball

Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon

Type: Small Animal

Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire

Shifts: 09:00-19:00

Monday 7th December   

Tuesday 8th December  

Thursday 10th December

Monday 14th December  

Saturday 19th December 09:00-18:00

Sunday 20th December 10:30-16:30

Monday 21st December  

Thursday 24th December  

Saturday 26th December 09:00-18:00

Sunday 27th December 10:30-16:30

Monday 28th December  

Thursday 31st December 09:00-17:00

Out of hours: No

Sole Charge: Some

Accommodation: No

Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

Ref: JN -092020-16734

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details