Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Veterinary Surgeon - 16/10/20 - 01/11/20

  • Location

    St Austell

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    16/10/2020

  • End date:

    01/11/2020

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Ella Snowball

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -102020-16867

  • Published:

    20 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2020-11-01

  • Contact:

    Ella Snowball

Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon

Type: Small Animal

Location: St Austell, Cornwall

Shifts: Day Shifts

Friday 16th October

Saturday 17th October

Sunday 18th October

Monday 19th October

Saturday 24th October

Sunday 25th October

Tuesday 27th October

Wednesday 28th October

Saturday 31st October

Sunday 1st November

Sole Charge: Yes

Accommodation: Allowance can be provided and there is a travel lodge nearby

Vehicle: Not required for the role

Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

Ref: JN -102020-16867

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details