Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Night RVN - Liverpool - Blocks

  • Location

    Liverpool

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Nurse

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    25/10/2021

  • End date:

    09/01/2022

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Catherine Darby

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -092021-22435

  • Published:

    20 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2022-01-09

Locum Night RVN - Liverpool - Blocks

  • Role: Locum Night Registered Veterinary Nurse
  • Type: Small Animal
  • Location: Liverpool
  • Shifts: 20:00 - 08:00
  • Monday 25th October - Sunday 31st October
  • Friday 5th November - Sunday 7th November
  • Monday 29th November - Wednesday 1st December
  • Monday 20th - Sunday 26th December
  • Monday 27th December - Sunday 2nd January
  • Monday 3rd January - Sunday 9th January
  • Out of hours: Yes, overnight shifts
  • Sole Charge: Yes
  • Accommodation: TBC
  • Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
  • Ref: JN -082021-21967

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details