Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Night Vet - Cheltenham

  • Location

    Cheltenham

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    02/04/2021

  • End date:

    08/08/2021

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Ella Snowball

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -032021-19506

  • Published:

    13 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2021-08-08

Locum Night Vet - Cheltenham

  • Role: Locum Night Veterinary Surgeon
  • Type: Small Animal
  • Location: Cheltenham
  • Shifts:
  • Friday 2nd April – 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Sunday 4th April – 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Wednesday 7th April – 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Friday 16th April - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Monday 19th April - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Tuesday 20th April - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Wednesday 21st April - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Friday 30th April - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Saturday 1st May - 19.00 – 09.00 night shift
  • Sunday 2nd May - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Monday 3rd May - 19.00 - 08.00 night shift
  • Tuesday 4th May - 19.00 - 08.00 night shift
  • Wednesday 5th May - 19.00 -08.00 night shift
  • Friday 14th May - 19.00 - 08.00 night shift
  • Saturday 15th May - 19.00 - 09.00 night shift
  • Monday 17th May - 19.00 - 08.00 night shift
  • Tuesday 18th May - 19.00 - 08.00 night shift
  • Wednesday 19th May - 19.00 -08.00 night shift
  • Friday 28th May - 19.00 -08.00 night shift
  • Saturday 29th May - 19.00 - 09.00 night shift
  • Sunday 30th May - 19.00 -08.00 night shift
  • Monday 31st May - 19.00 -08.00 night shift
  • Tuesday 1st June - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Wednesday 2nd June - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Saturday 12th June - 19.00 – 09.00 night shift
  • Sunday 13th June - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Monday 14th June - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Tuesday 15th June - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Wednesday 16th June - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Friday 25th June - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Saturday 26th June - 19.00 – 09.00 night shift
  • Sunday 27th June - 19.00 – 09.00 night shift
  • Monday 28th June - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Tuesday 29th June - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Wednesday 30th June - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Friday 9th July- 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Saturday 10th July - 19.00 – 09.00 night shift
  • Sunday 11th July - 19.00 – 09.00 night shift
  • Monday 12th July - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Tuesday 13th July - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Wednesday 14th July - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Friday 23rd July - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Saturday 24th July -19.00 – 09.00 night shift
  • Sunday 25th July - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Friday 30th July - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Saturday 31st July - 19.00 – 09.00 night shift
  • Sunday 1st August - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Monday 2nd August – 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Tuesday 3rd August – 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Wednesday 4th August - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Friday 6th August - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Saturday 7th August -19.00 – 09.00 night shift
  • Sunday 8th August - 19.00 – 08.00 night shift
  • Accommodation: TBC
  • Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
  • Ref: JN -032021-19506
  • Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details