Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Night Veterinary Surgeon - Ad-hoc

  • Location

    Worthing

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    05/11/2021

  • End date:

    11/01/2022

  • Salary:

    Excellent Rates Available!!

  • Contact:

    Ella Snowball

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -072021-21408

  • Published:

    about 2 months ago

  • Expiry date:

    2022-01-11

Locum Night Vet - Worthing - Ad-hoc

  • Role: Locum Night Veterinary Surgeon
  • Type: Small Animal
  • Location: West Sussex, Worthing
  • Shifts: 19:00-08:00 with a 1-hour break
  • NOVEMBER
  • Friday 5th November
  • Wednesday 10th November
  • Thursday 11th November
  • Friday 12th November
  • Saturday 13th November
  • Sunday 14th November
  • Saturday 20th November
  • Wednesday 24th November
  • Thursday 25th November
  • Friday 26th November
  • DECEMBER
  • Wednesday 1st December
  • Thursday 2nd December
  • Friday 3rd December
  • Saturday 4th December
  • Sunday 5th December
  • Saturday 11th December
  • Wednesday 15th December
  • Thursday 16th December
  • Friday 17th December
  • Wednesday 22nd December
  • Thursday 23rd December
  • Saturday 26th December
  • Sunday 27th December
  • Monday 28th December
  • Tuesday 29th December
  • Wednesday 30th December
  • JANUARY
  • Monday 3rd January
  • Tuesday 4th January
  • Friday 7th January
  • Saturday 8th January
  • Sunday 9th January
  • Monday 10th January
  • Tuesday 11th January
  • Sole Charge: Some
  • OOHs: Yes, overnight shifts
  • Accommodation: Accommodation/travel can be discussed. 
  • Pay Rate: Excellent Rates On Offer - Reflective of Experience
  • Ref: JN -072021-21408

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details