Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum RVN - Clevedon / Worle - Ad-hoc

  • Location

    Clevedon

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Nurse

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    26/07/2021

  • End date:

    10/09/2021

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Ella Snowball

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -052021-20317

  • Published:

    8 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2021-09-10

Locum RVN - Clevedon / Worle - Ad-hoc

  • Role: Locum Registered Veterinary Nurse
  • Type: Small Animal
  • Location: Clevedon
  • Shifts: Day Shifts
  • Monday July 26th Clevedon 9am - 5.30pm
  • Friday 6th August Clevedon 9am - 5.30pm
  • Monday 9th August Clevedon 9am - 5.30pm
  • Friday 13th August Clevedon 9am - 5.30pm
  • Monday 16th August Clevedon 9am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 19th August Clevedon 9am - 5.30pm
  • Friday 20th August Clevedon 9am - 5.30pm
  • Monday 23rd August Clevedon 9am - 5.30pm
  • Monday 23rd August Worle 9am - 6pm
  • Tuesday 24th August Worle 9am - 6pm
  • Thursday 26th August Worle 9am - 6pm
  • Friday 27th August Worle 9am - 6pm
  • Friday 27th August Clevedon 9am - 5.30pm
  • Friday 3rd September Clevedon 9am - 5.30pm
  • Monday 6th September Clevedon 9am - 5.30pm
  • Friday 10th September Clevedon 9am - 5.30pm
  • Sole Charge: Yes
  • OOHs: None
  • Accommodation: None
  • Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
  • Ref: JN -052021-20317

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details.