Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum SA Vet - Brentford - 05/06/21 - 30/08/21

  • Location

    Brentford, West London

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    05/06/2021

  • End date:

    30/08/2021

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Ella Snowball

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -062021-20647

  • Published:

    11 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2021-08-30

Locum SA Vet - Brentford - 05/06/21 - 30/08/21

  • Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon
  • Type: Small Animal
  • Location: Brentford, West London
  • Shifts:
  • Saturday 5th June 9am -5pm 
  • Tuesday 8th June 11am-8pm
  • Monday 28th June, Tuesday 29th June and Friday 2nd July 11am-8pm  
  • Monday 19th July 9am-7pm or 11am-8pm
  • Tuesday 20th July 11am-8pm
  • Wednesday 21st July 8am-5pm
  • Thursday 22nd July 11am-8pm
  • Friday 23rd July 11am-8pm
  • Saturday 24th July 9am -5pm
  • Saturday 31st July 9am-5pm
  • Sunday 1st August 10.30am-4pm
  • Saturday 7th August 9am-5pm
  • Sunday 8th August 10.30am -4.00pm
  • Monday 9th August 11am-8pm
  • Tuesday 10th August 11am-8pm
  • Thursday 12th August 11am-8pm
  • Friday 13th August 11am-8pm
  • Saturday 14th August 9am-5pm
  • Sunday 15th August 10.30am-4.00pm
  • Monday 16th August 11am-8pm
  • Tuesday 17th August 11am-8pm
  • Thursday 20th August 11am-8pm
  • Monday 30th August 9am-7pm
  • Branch Work: None
  • Sole Charge: None
  • Experience: Minimum of 2 years of post-graduate experience
  • Accommodation: Allowance of up to £50 per day available if required
  • Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
  • Ref: JN -062021-20647

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details