Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum SA Vet - Brentford - Ad-hoc

  • Location

    Brentford, West London

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    04/08/2021

  • End date:

    22/01/2022

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Ella Snowball

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -072021-21294

  • Published:

    2 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2022-01-22

Locum SA Vet - Brentford - Ad-hoc

  • Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon
  • Type: Small Animal
  • Location: Brentford, West London
  • Shifts:
  • AUGUST
  • Wednesday 4th August 8am-5pm
  • Thursday 5th August 8am-5pm
  • Friday 6th August 9am-7pm
  • Saturday 7th August 9am-5pm
  • Monday 9th August 11am-8pm
  • Tuesday 10th August 11am-8pm
  • Friday 13th August 11am-8pm
  • Saturday 14th August 9am-5pm
  • Monday 16th August 11am-8pm
  • Tuesday 17th August 11am-8pm
  • Saturday 28th August 9am-5pm
  • Monday 30th August 9am-6pm
  • SEPTEMBER
  • Wednesday 1st September 8am-5pm
  • Thursday 2nd September 8am-5pm
  • Friday 3rd September 9am-7pm
  • Saturday 4th September 9am-5pm
  • Sunday 5th September 10.30am – 4pm
  • Monday 6th September 9am-7pm
  • Tuesday 7th September 8am-5pm
  • Wednesday 8th September 9am-7pm
  • Monday 13th September 9am-7pm
  • Wednesday 15th September 8am-5pm
  • Thursday 16th September 8am-5pm
  • Friday 17th September 9am – 7pm
  • Monday 20th September 8am-5pm and 9am-7pm
  • Tuesday 21st September 8am-5pm and 9am-7pm.
  • Wednesday 22nd September 11am-8pm
  • Friday 24th September 8am-5pm
  • Saturday 25th September 9am-5pm
  • Monday 27th September 9am-7pm
  • Tuesday 28th September 9am-7pm
  • OCTOBER
  • Friday 1st October 8am-5pm
  • Saturday 23rd October 9am-5pm
  • NOVEMBER
  • Monday 15th November 8am-5pm
  • Tuesday 16th November 8am-5pm
  • Saturday 20th November 9am-5pm
  • DECEMBER
  • Monday 20th December 9am-7pm
  • Tuesday 21st December 9am-7pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December 11am-8pm
  • Friday 24th December 8am-5pm
  • Monday 27th December 8am-5m and 9am-7pm
  • Tuesday 28th December 8am-5pm
  • Wednesday 29th December 9am-7 pm
  • Thursday 30th December 9am-7pm
  • JANUARY
  • Saturday 15th January 9am-5pm
  • Sunday 16th January 10:30am-4pm
  • Monday 17th January 9am-7pm
  • Wednesday 19th January 8am-5pm
  • Thursday 20th January 8am-5pm
  • Friday 21st January 9am-7pm
  • Saturday 22nd January 9am-5pm
  • Branch Work: None
  • Sole Charge: None
  • Experience: Minimum of 2 years of post-graduate experience
  • Accommodation: Allowance of up to £50 per day available if required
  • Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
  • Ref: JN -072021-21294

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details