Connecting

Locum Vet - Andover - Ad-hoc dates

  • Location

    Andover

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    17/02/2024

  • End date:

    31/08/2024

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Ella Snowball

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -022024-30586

  • Published:

    9 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2024-08-31

Locum Vet - Andover - Ad-hoc dates

  • Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon
  • Type: Small Animal
  • Location: Andover, Hampshire
  • Dates/Shift:
  • Saturday 17th February - 9am - 5pm - sole charge, must be confident in critical care
  • Saturday 13th April - 9am - 5pm - sole charge, must be confident in critical care
  • Monday 22nd April - 9am - 7pm 
  • Tuesday 23rd April - 9am - 7pm
  • Wednesday 24th April - 9am - 7pm 
  • Monday 20th May - 9am - 7pm 
  • Monday 17th June - 9am - 7pm 
  • Saturday 6th July - 9am - 5pm - sole charge, must be confident in critical care
  • Monday 15th July - 9am - 7pm 
  • Tuesday 16th July - 9am - 7pm
  • Wednesday 17th July - 9am - 7pm
  • Friday 19th July - 9am - 7pm
  • Saturday 3rd August - 9am - 5pm - sole charge, must be confident in critical care
  • Saturday 31st August - 9am - 5pm - sole charge, must be confident in critical care
  • Vehicle: Not required for the role
  • Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
  • Ref: JN -022024-30586

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details