Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Vet - Andover - Ad-hoc dates

  • Location

    Andover, Hampshire

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    19/09/2022

  • End date:

    29/12/2022

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Lily Golden

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -072022-25835

  • Published:

    11 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2022-12-29

Locum Vet - Andover - Ad-hoc dates

  • Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon
  • Type: Small Animal
  • Location: Andover, Hampshire
  • Their opening hours are Monday - Friday 9 am - 7 pm, Saturday 9 am - 5 pm, and Sunday - closed. 
  • Tuesday 2nd August 2022
  • Monday 12th August 2022 
  • Thursday 25th August 2022
  • Friday 26th August 2022
  • Monday 12th September 2022
  • Tuesday 13th September 2022
  • Thursday 15th September 2022
  • Monday 19th September 2022
  • Wednesday 21st September 2022
  • Thursday 22nd September 2022
  • Wednesday 19th October 2022
  • Thursday 20th October 2022
  • Monday 24th October 2022
  • Friday 11th November 2022
  • Wednesday 28th December 2022
  • Thursday 29th December 2022
  • Vehicle: Not required for the role
  • Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
  • Ref: JN -072022-25835

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details