Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Vet - Birmingham - April - September

  • Location

    Birmingham, West Midlands

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    06/04/2021

  • End date:

    24/09/2021

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Ella Snowball

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -032021-19396

  • Published:

    1 day ago

  • Expiry date:

    2021-09-24

Locum Vet - Birmingham - April - September

  • Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon
  • Type: Small Animal
  • Location: Birmingham
  • Shifts: 08:15 to 18:45, With Break lunch - At Present NO Saturdays Or OOH  
  • Monday 19th - Friday 23rd April
  • Monday 17th - Friday 28th May
  • Wednesday 2nd - Friday 4th June
  • Monday 14th - Friday 18th June
  • Monday 28th June - Friday 9th July
  • Monday 12th - Friday 16th July
  • Monday 19th - Friday 23rd July
  • Monday 16th - Friday 27th August
  • Tuesday 31st August - Friday 3rd September
  • Monday 13th - Friday 24th September
  • Weekends: No
  • Out of hours: No
  • Sole charge: No
  • Computer system: Voyager
  • Consults: 10 minutes
  • Accommodation: Ideally Commutable, or 1 Bedroom available over surgery, and access to bathroom/shower /Kitchenette
  • Vehicle: TBC
  • Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
  • Ref: JN -032021-19396

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details