Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Vet - Broadstairs and Canterbury - 19/07/21 - 06/08/21

  • Location

    Broadstairs

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    19/07/2021

  • End date:

    06/08/2021

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Catherine Darby

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -062021-21036

  • Published:

    about 1 month ago

  • Expiry date:

    2021-08-06

Locum Vet - Broadstairs and Canterbury - 19/07/21 - 06/08/21

  • Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon
  • Type: Small Animal
  • Location: Broadstairs and Canterbury 
  • Dates:
  • Broadstairs 09:00-18:00 - mainly consults only unless happy to combine theatre work and consults.
  • Monday 26th July - Friday 30th July (5 days )
  • Monday 2nd Aug - Friday 6th Aug ( 5 days )
  • Canterbury - sole charge with one Vet nurse and a receptionist, weekend hours are Saturday 9-6 Sunday 10-4. Weekends are consults only unless an emergency operation is required.
  • Monday 19th July & Tuesday 20th July ( 2 days)
  • Saturday 24th July & Sunday 25th July (2 days)
  • Saturday 31st July - Sunday 1st August ( 2 days)
  • Saturday 7th - Sunday 8th August ( 2 days ) 
  • OOHS: None
  • Sole Charge: Some
  • Accommodation: Allowance of £60 per night is available - Travel lodge within walking distance of the practice
  • Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
  • Ref: JN -062021-21036

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details