Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Vet - Haywards Heath - Ad-hoc

  • Location

    Haywards Heath

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    22/07/2021

  • End date:

    19/08/2021

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Ella Snowball

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -072021-21452

  • Published:

    5 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2021-08-19

Locum Vet - Haywards Heath - Ad-hoc

  • Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon
  • Type: Small Animal
  • Location: Haywards Heath, West Sussex
  • Shifts: Day Shifts
  • Thur 22nd July
  • Mon 26th July 
  • Tues 27th July 
  • Thurs 29th July
  • Fri 30th July
  • Mon 2nd Aug 
  • Tues 3rd Aug
  • Weds 4th Aug 
  • Thurs 5th Aug
  • Fri 6th Aug 
  • Monday 9th Aug
  • Tue 10th Aug
  • Wed 11th Aug
  • Friday 13th
  • Fri 20th Aug
  • Mon 16th Aug
  • Tues 17th Aug
  • Thurs 19th Aug
  • Accommodation: TBC
  • Pay rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
  • Ref: JN -072021-21452

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details