Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Vet- July & Aug 2022 dates

  • Location

    Kingsteignton

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    11/07/2022

  • End date:

    26/08/2022

  • Salary:

    Subject to Experience

  • Contact:

    Ella Snowball

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -062022-25432

  • Published:

    23 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2022-08-26

Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon

Type: Small Animal

Location: Near Torquay, Devon

Dates:

Monday 11.07.2022   8.30-6.30pm

Tuesday 12.07.2022  8.30-6.30pm

Wednesday 13.07.2022 8.30-6.30pm

Thursday 14.07.2022  8.30-6.30pm

Friday 15.07.2022   8.30-6.30pm

Monday 18.07.2022   8.30-6.30pm

Tuesday 19.07.2022  8.30-6.30pm

Wednesday 20.07.2022 8.30-6.30pm

Thursday 21.07.2022  8.30-6.30pm

Friday 22.07.2022   8.30-6.30pm

Monday 01.08.2022   8.30-6.30pm

Tuesday 02.08.2022  8.30-6.30pm

Wednesday 03.08.2022 8.30-6.30pm

Thursday 04.08.2022  8.30-6.30pm

Friday 05.08.2022   8.30-6.30pm

Monday 08.08.2022   8.30-6.30pm

Tuesday 09.08.2022  8.30-6.30pm

Wednesday 10.08.2022 8.30-6.30pm

Thursday 11.08.2022  8.30-6.30pm

Friday 12.08.2022   8.30-6.30pm

Monday 15.08.2022   8.30-6.30pm

Tuesday 16.08.2022  8.30-6.30pm

Wednesday 17.08.2022 8.30-6.30pm

Thursday 18.08.2022  8.30-6.30pm

Friday 19.08.2022   8.30-6.30pm

Monday 22.08.2022   8.30-6.30pm

Tuesday 23.08.2022  8.30-6.30pm

Wednesday 24.08.2022 8.30-6.30pm

Thursday 25.08.2022  8.30-6.30pm

Friday 26.08.2022   8.30-6.30pm

Computer system: Robovet

Accommodation: Local preferred – accommodation may be paid for

Vehicle: Not required

Ref: JN -062022-25432

To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in the UK.

What happens next: Click APPLY to apply for this role and a member of our team will be in touch