Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Vet - Kelsall, Tarporley

  • Location

    Kelsall, Tarporley

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    12/09/2022

  • End date:

    28/12/2022

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Charlie Stokes

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -042022-24912

  • Published:

    27 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2022-12-28

Locum Vet - Kelsall, Tarporley 

  • Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon
  • Type: Small Animal
  • Location: Kelsall, Tarporley
  • Dates:
  • Monday 12th September to Tuesday 13th September
  • Thursday 15th September to Friday 16th September
  • Thursday 17th November to Friday 18th November
  • Monday 5th December to Tuesday 6th December
  • Thursday 8th December to Friday 9th December
  • Wednesday 28th December
  • Out of hours: None
  • Sole Charge: Some
  • Accommodation: TBC
  • Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
  • Ref: JN -042022-24912

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details