Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Vet - Leeds, West Yorkshire

  • Location

    Leeds

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    12/06/2022

  • End date:

    28/08/2022

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Heather Pearman

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -052022-25298

  • Published:

    3 months ago

  • Expiry date:

    2022-08-28

Locum Vet - Leeds, West Yorkshire

  • Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon
  • Type: Small Animal
  • Location: Birstall, Leeds
  • Shifts: Day Shifts - No Sole Charge Required
  • Dates:
  • Sun 12 June     
  • Wed 22 June    
  • Tue 12 July      
  • Wed 13 July
  • Sat 16 July
  • Sun 17th July
  • Wed 3 Aug
  • Sat 20 Aug
  • Sun 21 Aug
  • Wed 24 Aug
  • Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
  • Ref: JN -052022-25298

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details