Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Vet - Potton, Bedfordshire - Ad-hoc dates

  • Location

    Potton, Bedfordshire

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    26/07/2022

  • End date:

    09/09/2022

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Ella Snowball

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -062022-25396

  • Published:

    21 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2022-09-09

Locum Vet - Potton, Bedfordshire - Ad-hoc dates

  • Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon
  • Type: Small Animal
  • Location: Sandy, Bedfordshire
  • Dates:
  • Fri 22 July
  • Thurs 28 July
  • Fri 29 July 
  • Tues 2 Aug
  • Wed 3 Aug
  • Thurs 11 Aug
  • Fri 19 Aug
  • Thurs 25 Aug
  • Mon 30 Aug
  • Wed 31 Aug
  • Thurs 1 Sept
  • Thurs 8 Sept
  • Fri 9 Sept
  • Fri 30 Sept
  • Also  from 2pm
  • Monday 15th Aug
  • Thursday 8th September
  • Monday 17th October 
  • Thursday 20th Oct 
  • Need a vet happy with sole charge  
  • Working hours are 9am – 7pm  
  • They have on site accommodation if needed  
  • OOH: None
  • Computer system: Robovet 
  • Pay rate:: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

Ref: JN -062022-25396

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details