Connecting

Locum Vet - Richmond

  • Location

    Richmond

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    12/06/2024

  • End date:

    28/08/2024

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Lizzie Woodcock

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -062024-31374

  • Published:

    6 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2024-08-28

Locum Vet - Richmond

  • Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon
  • Type: Small Animal
  • Location: Richmond upon Thames, Greater London
  • Dates:
  • Wednesday 12th June 9am-7pm
  • Thursday 20th June 9am-7pm
  • Saturday 22nd June 9am-6pm (sole charge)
  • Friday 28th June 9am-7pm
  • Tuesday 2nd July 9am-7pm
  • Saturday 3rd August 9am-6pm (sole charge)
  • Saturday 17th August 9am-6pm (sole charge)
  • Monday 19th August 9am-7pm
  • Tuesday 20th August 9am-7pm
  • Wednesday 21st August 9am-7pm
  • Wednesday 28th August 9am-7pm
  • Accommodation: No
  • Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
  • Ref: JN -062024-31374

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details