Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Vet - Slough - Ad-hoc

  • Location

    Slough

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    23/11/2021

  • End date:

    30/12/2021

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Catherine Darby

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -072021-21333

  • Published:

    3 months ago

  • Expiry date:

    2021-12-30

Locum Vet - Slough - Ad-hoc

  • Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon 
  • Type: Small Animal
  • Location: Slough, Berkshire
  • Shifts: Day shifts
  • Tuesday 23 rd November 
  • Thursday 25th November 
  • Friday 26th November 
  • Tuesday 30th November 
  • Friday 3rd December 
  • Saturday 4th December 
  • Tuesday 7th December
  • Friday 10th December
  • Tuesday 14th December
  • Thursday 16th December 
  • Friday 17th December
  • Tuesday 21st December
  • Tuesday 28th December
  • Thursday 30th December
  • Sole Charge: Some
  • Accommodation: No
  • Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
  • Ref: JN -072021-21333

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details