Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Vet - South Yorkshire - 27/08/21 - 26/09/21

  • Location

    South Yorkshire

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    27/08/2021

  • End date:

    26/09/2021

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Catherine Darby

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -082021-21678

  • Published:

    about 1 month ago

  • Expiry date:

    2021-09-26

Locum Vet - South Yorkshire - 27/08/21 - 26/09/21

  • Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon
  • Type: Small Animal
  • Location: South Yorkshire
  • Shifts:
  • Friday 27th August 9.00am – 6.30pm in Rotherham
  • Saturday 28th August 9.00am – 3.00pm in Barnsley
  • Sunday 29th August 9.00am – 3.00pm in Barnsley
  • Tuesday 31st August 9.00am – 6.30pm in Rotherham
  • Wednesday 1st September 9.00am – 6.30pm in Rotherham
  • Saturday 4th September 9.00am – 3.00pm in Barnsley
  • Sunday 5th September 9.00am – 3.00pm in Barnsley
  • Wednesday 8th September 9.00am – 6.30pm in Rotherham
  • Friday 10th September 9.00am – 6.30pm in Rotherham
  • Tuesday 14th September 9.00am – 6.30pm in Doncaster
  • Friday 17th September 9.00am – 6.30pm in Rotherham
  • Saturday 18th September 9.00am – 3.00pm in Barnsley
  • Sunday 19th September 9.00am – 3.00pm in Barnsley
  • Saturday 25th September 9.00am – 3.00pm in Barnsley
  • Sunday 26th September 9.00am in September
  • Accommodation: TBC
  • Vehicle: Must have own transport to travel across all three sites Barnsley, Rotherham, and Doncaster
  • Sole Charge: Some
  • Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
  • Ref: JN -082021-21678

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details