Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Vet - Clevedon - Ad-hoc

  • Location

    Clevedon

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    17/06/2021

  • End date:

    18/12/2021

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Ella Snowball

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -052021-20086

  • Published:

    5 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2021-12-18

Locum Vet - Clevedon - Ad-hoc

  • Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon
  • Type: Small Animal
  • Location: Clevedon
  • Shifts: Day Shifts
  • Thursday 17th June Clevedon 8.30am - 7pm
  • Friday 18th June Clevedon 8.30am - 7pm
  • Friday 30th July Clevedon 8.30am - 7pm
  • Saturday 31st July Clevedon & Worle 8.30am - 11.30am Clevedon, 12 noon- 4pm worle
  • Tuesday 3rd August Clevedon 8.30am - 7pm
  • Friday 6th August Clevedon 8.30am - 7pm
  • Tuesday 17th August clevedon   8.30am - 7pm
  • Wednesday 25th August Worle 8.30am - 7pm
  • Saturday 28th August Clevedon & Worle 8.30am - 11.30am Clevedon, 12 noon- 4pm worle
  • Wednesday 1st sept Worle 8.30am - 7pm
  • Saturday 4th Sept Clevedon & Worle 8.30am - 11.30am Clevedon, 12 noon- 4pm worle
  • Saturday 25th September Clevedon & Worle 8.30am - 11.30am Clevedon, 12 noon- 4pm worle
  • Saturday 23rd October Clevedon & Worle 8.30am - 11.30am Clevedon, 12 noon- 4pm worle
  • Saturday 20th November Clevedon & Worle 8.30am - 11.30am Clevedon, 12 noon- 4pm worle
  • Saturday 18th December Clevedon & Worle 8.30am - 11.30am Clevedon, 12 noon- 4pm worle
  • Sole Charge: Yes
  • OOHs: None
  • Accommodation: None
  • Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
  • Ref: JN -052021-20086

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details.