Connecting

Download the Recruit4vets app onto your mobile and tablet devices
Download
W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvanbnl2jhbm5lci1kzwzhdwx0lmpwzyjdxq

Jobs

Jobs

Found jobs
    • Cambridge
    • Competitive - subject to experience
    • Posted about 2 hours ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Registered Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire Shifts: Monday 24 December 08.30 - 17.00 Tuesday 25 December 07.45 - 20.15 Thursday 27 December 08.30 - 19.00 Friday 28 December 07.45 - 20.15 Sole Charge: Some All or part bookings would be considered To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in the UK. What happens ...

    • Cambridge
    • £250-£300 per day subject to experience
    • Posted about 2 hours ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Registered Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire Shifts: Saturday 12 January 11.00 - 19.00 Sunday 13 January 07.45 - 20.15 Sole Charge: Some All or part bookings would be considered To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in the UK. What happens next: Click APPLY to apply for this role and a member of our team wil...

    • Cambridge
    • £250-£300 per day subject to experience
    • Posted about 2 hours ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Registered Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire Shifts: Saturday 23 February 07.45 - 20.15 Sunday 24 February 11.00 - 19.00 Sole Charge: Some All or part bookings would be considered To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in the UK. What happens next: Click APPLY to apply for this role and a member of our team w...

    • Cambridge
    • £250-£300 per day subject to experience
    • Posted about 2 hours ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Registered Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire Shifts: Friday 18 January 07.45 - 20.15 Saturday 19 January 11.00 - 19.00 Sunday 20 January 11.00 - 19.00 Monday 21 January 11.20 - 20.15 Sole Charge: Some All or part bookings would be considered To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in the UK. What happens next:...

    • Cambridge
    • £250-£300 per day subject to experience
    • Posted about 2 hours ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Registered Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire Shifts: Saturday 05 January 11.00 - 19.00 Sunday 06 January 11.00 -19.00 Sole Charge: Some All or part bookings would be considered To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in the UK. What happens next: Click APPLY to apply for this role and a member of our team will...

    • Cambridge
    • Negotiable
    • Posted about 2 hours ago

    Ad-hoc Night Shifts Role: Locum Registered Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire Shifts: Monday 01 April 19.15 - 08.15 Tuesday 02 April 19.15 - 08.15 Wednesday 03 April 19.15 - 08.15 Thursday 04 April 19.15 - 08.15 Friday 05 April 19.15 - 08.15 Saturday 06 April 19.15 - 08.15 Sunday 07 April 19.15 - 08.15 Sole Charge: Some All or part bookings would be considered To qualify for this position, you must be ful...

Get new jobs for this search by email

By submitting your details you agree to our T&C's