Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvanbnl2jhbm5lci1kzwzhdwx0lmpwzyjdxq

Jobs

Locum Jobs near Berkshire

Found 19 jobs
    • Wokingham
    • £250-£300 per day subject to experience
    • Posted 1 day ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Wokingham, Berkshire Shift: 09:00-19:00 Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February Sole Charge: No Ref: JN -012019-8554 To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in the UK. What happens next: Click APPLY ...

    • Wokingham
    • Negotiable
    • Posted 1 day ago

    Ad-hoc Night Shifts Role: Locum Night Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Wokingham, Berkshire Shift: 18:30-08:30 Monday 18th February - Sunday 24th February Sole Charge: Yes Ref: JN -012019-8553 To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in the UK. What happens next: Cli...

    • Bracknell
    • £250-£300 per day subject to experience
    • Posted about 1 month ago

    Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Location: Berkshire Start: 7th January 2019 Finish: 30th September 2019 Hours: 4 or 5 days Mon-Fri 8:30am-8pm (8-hour shifts) Weekends: No Out of hours: 1 night a week Inpatients only Sole charge: At Times Consults: 10-minute consults Computer System: RX Works Branch work: No Accommodation: Dependent on time commit...

    • Reading
    • £250-£300 per day subject to experience
    • Posted about 2 months ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Reading Shifts: Monday 25th February 09:00 - 20:00 Tuesday 26th February 09:00 - 20:00 Wednesday 27th February 09:00 - 20:00 Sole Charge: Yes Accommodation: £50 per night allowance available Pay rate: £250 - £300 per day - subject to experience Ref: JN -112018-7878 All...

    • Reading
    • £250-£300 per day subject to experience
    • Posted about 2 months ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Reading Shifts: Saturday 23rd March 09:00 - 18:00 Sunday 24th March 10:00- 16:00 Monday 25th March 09:00 - 20:00 Tuesday 26th March 09:00 - 20:00 Wednesday 27th March 09:00 - 20:00 Sole Charge: Yes Accommodation: £50 per night allowance available Pay rate: £250 - £300 ...

    • Reading
    • £250-£300 per day subject to experience
    • Posted about 2 months ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Reading Shifts: Saturday 9th March 09:00 - 18:00 Sunday 10th March 10:00- 16:00 Monday 11th March 09:00 - 20:00 Tuesday 12th March 09:00 - 20:00 Wednesday 13th March 09:00 - 20:00 Sole Charge: Yes Accommodation: £50 per night allowance available Pay rate: £250 - £300 p...

Get new jobs for this search by email

By submitting your details you agree to our T&C's