Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvanbnl2jhbm5lci1kzwzhdwx0lmpwzyjdxq

Jobs

Locum Jobs near Birmingham

Found 331 jobs
    • Leicester
    • Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
    • Posted 38 minutes ago

    Role: Locum PT Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Leicester Shift: 08:30-19:00 (30 min break) W/C 24th August - Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday W/C 31st August - Tuesday and Wednesday W/C 14th September - Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday Out of hours: None Sole Charge: Some Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience Other Info: Very ...

    • Merton, South London
    • Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
    • Posted 37 minutes ago

    Role: Locum Registered Veterinary Nurse Type: Small Animal Location: Merton, South London Shift: Day Shifts Monday 14th September - Friday 18th September Out of hours: None Sole Charge: Some Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience Ref: JN -082020-15794 Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details

    • Christchurch, Dorset
    • Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
    • Posted 37 minutes ago

    Role: Locum Registered Veterinary Nurse Type: Small Animal Location: Christchurch, Dorset Shift: 08:00-19:30 (variety of shifts) Tuesday 1st September Thursday 3rd September Monday 21st September Friday 25th September Monday 28th September Out of hours: None Sole Charge: TBC Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience Ref: JN -082020-15796 In...

    • Merton, London
    • Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
    • Posted 37 minutes ago

    Role: Locum Registered Veterinary Nurse Type: Small Animal Location: Merton, London Shifts: Thursday 10th September 10.30-19.00 Saturday 19th September 08.00-20.00 Sunday 20th September 08.00-20.00 Saturday 3rd October 08.00-16.30 Out of hours: None Sole Charge: Some Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience Ref: JN -082020-15793 Interested...

    • Christchurch, Dorset
    • Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
    • Posted 40 minutes ago

    Role: Locum Registered Veterinary Nurse Type: Small Animal Location: Christchurch, Dorset Shift: 08:00-19:30 (variety of shifts) Monday 5th October Friday 9th October Out of hours: None Sole Charge: TBC Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience Ref: JN -082020-15797 Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with fu...

    • Kingston, Surrey
    • Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
    • Posted about 2 hours ago

    Role: Locum Registered Veterinary Nurse Type: Small Animal Location: Kingston, Surrey Shifts: 08:30-16:00 Monday 7th September Friday 11th September Monday 14th September Tuesday 15th September Out of hours: None Sole Charge: Some Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience Ref: JN -082020-15791 Interested? Click on the apply button below and...

Get new jobs for this search by email

By submitting your details you agree to our T&C's