Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvanbnl2jhbm5lci1kzwzhdwx0lmpwzyjdxq

Jobs

Locum Jobs near reading

Found 4 jobs
    • Reading, Berkshire
    • Dependent on contract
    • Posted 21 days ago

    Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon (Maternity Cover) Type: Small Animal Location: Reading, Berkshire Start: Monday 20th May Finish: Ongoing - maternity cover Hours: 4 days per week Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 09.00-20.00 Weekends: Rota to be confirmed - Saturday 09.00-18.00 and Sunday 10.00-16.00 Out of hours: No Sole Charge: Yes Branch Work: ...

    • Reading, Berkshire
    • £250-£300 per day subject to experience
    • Posted about 1 month ago

    Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Reading, Berkshire Start: Tuesday 7th May 2019 Finish: Sunday 12th May 2019 Hours: Monday - Friday 09.00 - 20.00 (with 1hr break) Weekends: Saturday 09.00 - 18.00, Sunday 10.30 - 16.30 Out of hours: No Sole Charge: Yes at weekends Branch Work: No Computer System: RXWorks Consults: 15 mi...

    • Reading
    • £250-£300 per day subject to experience
    • Posted 4 months ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Reading Shifts: Saturday 23rd March 09:00 - 18:00 Sunday 24th March 10:00- 16:00 Monday 25th March 09:00 - 20:00 Tuesday 26th March 09:00 - 20:00 Wednesday 27th March 09:00 - 20:00 Sole Charge: Yes Accommodation: £50 per night allowance available Pay rate: £250 - £300 ...

    • Reading
    • £250-£300 per day subject to experience
    • Posted 4 months ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Reading Shifts: Saturday 30th March 09:00 - 18:00 Sunday 31st March 10:00 - 16:00 Sole Charge: Yes Accommodation: £50 per night allowance available Pay rate: £250 - £300 per day - subject to experience Ref: JN -112018-7882 All or part bookings would be considered To qu...

Get new jobs for this search by email

By submitting your details you agree to our T&C's