Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvanbnl2jhbm5lci1kzwzhdwx0lmpwzyjdxq

Jobs

Jobs near Scotland

Found 37 jobs
    • Ayr
    • Competitive - Subject to Experience
    • Posted 17 days ago

    We are working with an established small animal practice in Ayr on the west coast of Ayrshire that is looking to recruit a Veterinary Surgeon in a Full or Part-time permanent position. The Practice: The practice is located around 30 minutes from Glasgow on the beautiful west coast and has good transport links including Prestwick Airport. The bri...

    • Glasgow, Scotland
    • £240-£290 per day subject to experience
    • Posted about 1 month ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shift Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Glasgow, Scotland Shift: Friday 27th September 08:30-19:00 Sole Charge: Some Ref: JN -082019-12184 To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in the UK. What happens next: Click APPLY to apply for this role ...

    • Glasgow, Scotland
    • £240-£290 per day subject to experience
    • Posted about 1 month ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Glasgow, Scotland Shifts: 08:30-19:00 Monday 14th September Tuesday 15th September Wednesday 16th September Thursday 17th September Friday 18th September All or part bookings would be considered Sole Charge: Some Ref: JN -082019-12185 To qualify for this position, you ...

    • Aberdeen, Scotland
    • Charity Practice
    • Posted about 1 month ago

    Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Aberdeen, Scotland Start: Monday 19th August Finish: End of September Hours: Monday - Friday 09.00-18.00 1-2 times per week, you would hold the phone between 18.00-19.00 OOH: You would hold the phone 1-2 times per week between 18.00-19.00 Weekend: None Sole Charge: No Accommodation: No ...

    • Glasgow, Scotland
    • £240-£280 per day subject to experience
    • Posted about 2 months ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Glasgow, Scotland Shifts: Monday 14th October 11:00-20:00 All or part bookings would be considered Sole Charge: Some Ref: JN -082019-12048 To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in the UK. What happens ...

    • Glasgow, Scotland
    • £240-£280 per day subject to experience
    • Posted about 2 months ago

    Ad-hoc Weekend Day Shifts Role: Locum Weekend Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Glasgow, Scotland Shifts: Saturday 19th October 09:00-18:00 Sunday 20th October 10:00-18:00 Saturday 26th October 09:00-18:00 Sunday 27th October 10:00-18:00 Saturday 2nd November 09:00-18:00 Sunday 3rd November 10:00-18:00 All or part bookings would be...

Get new jobs for this search by email

By submitting your details you agree to our T&C's