Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvanbnl2jhbm5lci1kzwzhdwx0lmpwzyjdxq

Jobs

Locum Jobs in Veterinary Nurse

Found jobs
    • Islington, North London
    • £15-£17 per hour subject to experience
    • Posted about 14 hours ago

    Role: Locum Registered Veterinary Nurse Type: Small Animal Location: Islington, North London Start: Friday 18th October Finish: Friday 8th November Hours: 8-hour shifts starting at 08.00, 08.30, 09.00, 10.00 and 11.00 Weekends: No OOhs: No Sole Charge: No Accommodation: No Branch Work: No Ref: JN -032019-9563 What happens next: Click APPLY to ap...

    • Stoke Newington, North London
    • £15-£17 per hour subject to experience
    • Posted about 14 hours ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Registered Veterinary Nurse Type: Small Animal Location: Stoke Newington, North London Shifts: 8-hour shifts starting at 08.00, 08.30, 09.00, 10.00 and 11.00 Monday 29th July Tuesday 30th July Wednesday 31st July Thursday 1st August Friday 2nd August Monday 5th August Tuesday 6th August Wednesday 7th August All or p...

    • Hampstead, North London
    • £15-£17 per hour subject to experience
    • Posted about 15 hours ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Registered Veterinary Nurse Type: Small Animal Location: Hampstead, North London Shifts: 8-hour shifts starting at 08.00, 08.30, 09.00, 10.00 and 11.00 Friday 31st May Monday 3rd June Tuesday 4th June Wednesday 5th June Thursday 6th June Friday 7th June All or part bookings would be considered Sole Charge: No Ref: J...

    • Crouch End, North London
    • £15-£17 per hour subject to experience
    • Posted about 15 hours ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Registered Veterinary Nurse Type: Small Animal Location: Crouch End, North London Shifts: 8-hour shifts starting at 08.00, 08.30, 09.00, 10.00 and 11.00 Tuesday 9th April Wednesday 10th April Thursday 11th April Friday 12th April All or part bookings would be considered Sole Charge: No Ref: JN -032019-9556 What happ...

    • Middlesex, West London
    • £15-£17 per hour subject to experience
    • Posted about 15 hours ago

    Role: Registered Veterinary Nurse Type: Small Animal Location: Ashford, Middlesex Start: ASAP Finish: End of April Hours: Full - time, shifts between 08.00 - 19.30 Weekends: Saturday 1 in 4 08.00 - 18.00 Out of hours: No Sole Charge: No Branch Work: Yes, working between two branches Computer System: Verifac Accommodation: Yes, shared flat Vehicl...

    • Woodstock, Oxfordshire
    • Negotiable
    • Posted 1 day ago

    Ad-hoc Night Shifts Role: Locum Night Registered Veterinary Nurse Type: Small Animal Location: Woodstock, Oxfordshire Shifts: Wednesday 20th March - 20.00-08.00 Thursday 21st March - 20.00-08.00 Friday 22nd March - 20.00-08.00 Saturday 23rd March 20.00-08.00 All or part bookings would be considered Accommodation: Can be provided if required Ref:...

Get new jobs for this search by email

By submitting your details you agree to our T&C's