Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvanbnl2jhbm5lci1kzwzhdwx0lmpwzyjdxq

Jobs

Locum Jobs in Veterinary Surgeon near Greater London

Found 33 jobs
    • Merton
    • Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
    • Posted 3 days ago

    Locum Vet - Merton, South London - ASAP - Ongoing Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Merton, South London Start Date: ASAP End Date: Ongoing Hours: Full-time 09:00-19:00 OOHS/Weekends: None Sole Charge: Some Accommodation: None Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience Ref: JN -072021-21324 Interested? Click on the ...

    • Beckton
    • Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
    • Posted 3 days ago

    Locum Vet - Beckton, East London - ASAP - Ongoing Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Beckton, East London Start: ASAP Finish: Ongoing, whilst they recruit Hours: Full-time, the hours are 9-5 and 9-7 with a 1 in 3 weekends 9-6.30 Saturday and 1030-430 Sunday Out of hours: None Sole Charge: The practice is a 3 vet and 6 nu...

    • Brentford
    • Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
    • Posted 5 days ago

    Locum Vet - Greenford Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Greenford Shifts: Friday 18th March 9am-7pm Monday 21st  March 9am-7pm Tuesday 22nd March 9am-7pm  Wednesday 23rd March 9am-7pm Friday 25th March 9am-7pm  Monday 4th  July 9am-7pm Tuesday 5th   July 9am-7pm Wednesday 6th July 9am-7pm Friday 8th July 9am-7pm Monday ...

    • Sidcup
    • Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
    • Posted 5 days ago

    Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Sidcup, Kent Dates: 11th – 14th April (9am – 7pm) 19th – 22nd April (9am – 7pm) 26th – 29th April (9am – 7pm) Sole Charge: Some Accommodation: TBC Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience Ref: JN -012022-23771 Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch wit...

    • Brentford, West London
    • Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
    • Posted 6 days ago

    Locum SA Vet - Brentford Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Brentford, West London Dates: Saturday 22nd January 9am-5pm Monday 24th January 9am-7pm, Monday 25th April 8am-5pm Tuesday 26th April 8am-5pm Wednesday 27th April 9am-7pm Thursday 28th April 9am-7pm Friday 29th April 9am-7pm Monday 20th June 8am – 5pm Tuesday 21...

    • Islington, Islington
    • Depending on experience
    • Posted 7 days ago

    Locum Vet - Islington - ASAP - Ongoing Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Islington Start date: ASAP End date: Ongoing Hours: Full-time, shifts 09:00-19:00 Sole Charge: Occasionally Accommodation: TBC Pay Rate: Depending on experience Ref: JN -012022-23568 Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in tou...

Get new jobs for this search by email

By submitting your details you agree to our T&C's