Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvanbnl2jhbm5lci1kzwzhdwx0lmpwzyjdxq

Jobs

Locum Jobs in Veterinary Surgeon near Scotland

Found jobs
    • Aberdeen, Scotland
    • Charity Practice
    • Posted 2 days ago

    Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Aberdeen, Scotland Start: Monday 19th August Finish: End of September Hours: Monday - Friday 09.00-18.00 1-2 times per week, you would hold the phone between 18.00-19.00 OOH: You would hold the phone 1-2 times per week between 18.00-19.00 Weekend: None Sole Charge: No Accommodation: No ...

    • Glasgow, Scotland
    • £240-£280 per day subject to experience
    • Posted 9 days ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Glasgow, Scotland Shifts: Monday 14th October 11:00-20:00 All or part bookings would be considered Sole Charge: Some Ref: JN -082019-12048 To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in the UK. What happens ...

    • Glasgow, Scotland
    • £240-£280 per day subject to experience
    • Posted 9 days ago

    Ad-hoc Weekend Day Shifts Role: Locum Weekend Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Glasgow, Scotland Shifts: Saturday 19th October 09:00-18:00 Sunday 20th October 10:00-18:00 Saturday 26th October 09:00-18:00 Sunday 27th October 10:00-18:00 Saturday 2nd November 09:00-18:00 Sunday 3rd November 10:00-18:00 All or part bookings would be...

    • Glasgow, Scotland
    • £240-£280 per day subject to experience
    • Posted 9 days ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Glasgow, Scotland Shifts: Thursday 26th September 11:00-20:00 Saturday 28th September 09:00-18:00 Sunday 29th September10:00-18:00 All or part bookings would be considered Sole Charge: Some Ref: JN -082019-12047 To qualify for this position, you must be fully registere...

    • Glasgow, Scotland
    • £240-£280 per day subject to experience
    • Posted 9 days ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Glasgow, Scotland Shifts: Friday 15th November 09:30-18:30 Monday 18th November 11:00-20:00 All or part bookings would be considered Sole Charge: Some Ref: JN -082019-12050 To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligibl...

    • Ayr, North Ayrshire
    • £250-£300 per day subject to experience
    • Posted 27 days ago

    Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Ayr, Ayrshire Start: Monday 2nd September Finish: Friday 31st October Hours: Monday to Friday 3 days per week/flexible 09.00-19.00 Weekends: None Out of hours: None Sole Charge: No Computer System: RxWorks Consults: 10 minutes Pay Rate: £250-£300 per day subject to experience Other Info...

Get new jobs for this search by email

By submitting your details you agree to our T&C's