Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvanbnl2jhbm5lci1kzwzhdwx0lmpwzyjdxq

Jobs

Locum Jobs in Veterinary Surgeon near Wales

Found 16 jobs
    • Denbigh, North Wales
    • £250-£300 per day subject to experience
    • Posted 9 days ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Denbigh, North Wales Shifts: Saturday 26th October Monday 28th October Tuesday 29th October Wednesday 30th October Thursday 31st October All or part bookings would be considered Sole Charge: Some Ref: JN -082019-12056 To qualify for this position, you must be fully reg...

    • Rhyl, North Wales
    • £250-£300 per day subject to experience
    • Posted 9 days ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Rhyl, North Wales Shifts: Tuesday 3rd September Wednesday 4th September Thursday 5th September Friday 6th September Sole Charge: Some Ref: JN -082019-12052 To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in the ...

    • Rhyl, North Wales
    • £250-£300 per day subject to experience
    • Posted 9 days ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Rhyl, North Wales Shifts: Tuesday 15th October Wednesday 16th October Thursday 17th October Friday 18th October Sole Charge: Some Ref: JN -082019-12054 To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in the UK. ...

    • Rhyl, North Wales
    • £250-£300 per day subject to experience
    • Posted 9 days ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Rhyl, North Wales Shifts: Friday 11th October Saturday 12th October Sunday 13th October Sole Charge: Some Ref: JN -082019-12054 To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in the UK. What happens next: Click...

    • Denbigh, North Wales
    • £250-£300 per day subject to experience
    • Posted 9 days ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shifts Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Denbigh, North Wales Shifts: Tuesday 10th September Wednesday 11th September All or part bookings would be considered Sole Charge: Some Ref: JN -082019-12055 To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in th...

    • Rhyl, North Wales
    • £250-£300 per day subject to experience
    • Posted 9 days ago

    Ad-hoc Day Shift Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon Type: Small Animal Location: Rhyl, North Wales Shift: Saturday 24th August Sole Charge: Some Ref: JN -082019-12051 To qualify for this position, you must be fully registered with the RCVS and you must be eligible to work in the UK. What happens next: Click APPLY to apply for this role and a member ...

Get new jobs for this search by email

By submitting your details you agree to our T&C's