Connecting

Locum Night RVN - Godalming

  • Location

    Godalming

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Nurse

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    02/07/2024

  • End date:

    03/08/2024

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Jonny Rawet

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -052024-31314

  • Published:

    12 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2024-08-03

Locum Night RVN - Godalming

  • Role: Locum Registered Veterinary Nurse
  • Type: Small Animal
  • Location: Godalming, Surrey
  • Shifts: 19:30-7:30
  • Dates:
  • Tuesday 2nd July
  • Wednesday 3rd July
  • Thursday 4th July
  • Friday 5th July
  • Saturday 6th July
  • Tuesday 9th July
  • Wednesday 10th July
  • Thursday 11th July
  • Tuesday 16th July
  • Wednesday 17th July
  • Friday 19th July
  • Saturday 20th July
  • Tuesday 30th July
  • Wednesday 31st July
  • Thursday 1st August
  • Friday 2nd August
  • Saturday 3rd August
  • Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
  • Ref: JN -052024-31314

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details