Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum SA Vet - Brentford - Ad-hoc Dates

  • Location

    Brentford, West London

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    29/03/2021

  • End date:

    30/12/2021

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Ella Snowball

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -022021-18874

  • Published:

    5 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2021-12-30

Locum SA Vet - Brentford - Ad-hoc Dates

Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon

Type: Small Animal

Location: Brentford, West London

Shifts:

March/April

Monday 29th March 9am-7pm

Wednesday 31st March 8am-5pm

Thursday 1st April 8am-5pm

Friday 2nd April 9am-7pm

Saturday 3rd April 9am-5pm

May

Monday 3rd May 8am-5pm

Tuesday 4th May 8am-5pm

Wednesday 5th May 9am-7pm

Thursday 6th May 9am-7pm        

Sunday 9th May 10.30am- 4pm

July

Saturday 17th July 9am-5pm

Monday 19th July 8am-5pm

Tuesday 20th July 8am-5pm

Wednesday 21st July 9am -7pm

Thursday 22nd July 9am -7pm

December

Monday 27th December 8am-5pm

Tuesday 28th December 8am-5pm

Wednesday 29th December 9am-7pm

Thursday 30th December 9am -7pm

Branch Work: None

Experience: Minimum of 2 years of post-graduate experience

Accommodation: Allowance of up to £50 per day available if required

Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

Ref: JN -022021-18874

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details