Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Vet - Greenford

  • Location

    Brentford

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    02/05/2022

  • End date:

    20/12/2022

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Charlie Stokes

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -012022-23790

  • Published:

    20 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2022-12-20

Locum Vet - Greenford

  • Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon
  • Type: Small Animal
  • Location: Greenford
  • Shifts:
  • Monday 2nd May 9am-5pm
  • Saturday 7th 9am-5.30pm
  • Sunday 8th May 10.30am-4.30pm
  • Monday 9th May 9am-7pm
  • Tuesday 10th May 9am-7pm
  • Wednesday 11th May 9am -7pm x 2
  • Thursday 12th May 9am -7pm
  • Monday 6th June 9am-7pm
  • Tuesday 7th June 9am-7pm
  • Thursday 9th June 9am-7pm
  • Friday 10th June 9am -7pm
  • Monday 4th  July 9am-7pm
  • Tuesday 5th   July 9am-7pm
  • Wednesday 6th July 9am-7pm
  • Friday 8th July 9am-7pm
  • Monday 11th July 9am-7pm
  • Tuesday 12th July 9am-7pm
  • Wednesday 13th July 9am-7pm
  • Friday 15th July 9am-7pm
  • Monday 18th July 9am-7pm
  • Tuesday 19th July 9am -7pm
  • Thursday 21st July 9am -7pm
  • Friday 22nd July 9am -7pm
  • Thursday 15th December 9am -7pm
  • Friday 16th December 9am-7pm
  • Saturday 24th December 9am -5pm
  • Tuesday 27th December 9am-7pm
  • Thursday 29th December 9am-7pm
  • Friday 30th December 9am-7pm
  • Sole Charge: None
  • OOHs: None
  • Accommodation: Allowance available if required
  • Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
  • Ref: JN -012022-23790

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details