Connecting

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9yzwnydwl0nhzldhmvcg5nl2pvyi1iyw5uzxitaw1nlnbuzyjdxq

Locum Vet - Winsford, Cheshire

  • Location

    Windsford

  • Sector:

    Veterinary Surgeon

  • Job type:

    Locum

  • Start date:

    12/05/2022

  • End date:

    29/09/2022

  • Salary:

    Negotiable / Dependent on Experience

  • Contact:

    Ella Snowball

  • Contact email:

    info@recruit4vets.co.uk

  • Job ref:

    JN -042022-24913

  • Published:

    22 days ago

  • Expiry date:

    2022-09-29

Locum Vet - Winsford, Cheshire

  • Role: Locum Veterinary Surgeon
  • Type: Small Animal
  • Location: Winsford, Cheshire
  • Shifts:
  • Thursday 12th May
  • Tuesday 17th May
  • Thursday 9th June
  • Thursday 23rd June
  • Thursday 30th June
  • Tuesday 5th July
  • Thursday 7th July
  • Tuesday 12th July to Thursday 14th July
  • Thursday 21st July
  • Tuesday 26th July to Thursday 28th July
  • Thursday 4th August
  • Thursday 11th August
  • Tuesday 16th August
  • Thursday 18th August
  • Tuesday 23rd August
  • Thursday 25th August
  • Tuesday 30th August
  • Thursday 1st September
  • Tuesday 6th September
  • Wednesday 14th September
  • Tuesday 20th September
  • Thursday 22nd September
  • Tuesday 27th September
  • Thursday 29th September
  • Out of hours: None
  • Sole Charge: Some
  • Accommodation: TBC
  • Pay Rate: Negotiable / Dependent on Experience
  • Ref: JN -042022-24913

Interested? Click on the apply button below and we will be in touch with further details